Introducing the 2023/24 Committee

Our new committee for the 2023/24 season was elected at the AGM in June and are now busy planning for the coming year. We wish them all the best and can’t wait to see what they have in store for the club.

Here are our new committee members:

Captain of Boats – William Smith
Men’s Captain – Thomas Masding
Women’s Captain – Holly Thompson
Secretary – Benjamin Desson
Junior Treasurer – Pawel Lisowski
Lower Boats’ Captains – Vanda Adámková, Katy Bradley, Joe Stell, and Ethan Wrightson
Kit Secretary – Gianluca Maffi
Coxing Rep – Mireia Cabanes Calabuig
Social Secretaries – Louisa Graves and Nathan Ng
Communications Officer – Rian Howe
Sponsorship Officer – Daniel Fearn
Tank Officer – Will Pizii

President – Alan Bookbinder
Senior Treasurer – Gavin Flynn
Director of Rowing – Ian Watson

Leave a Reply