Please find the current DCBC committee, for the academic year 2021/22, below. You can also take a look at our previous committees. There’s more information on contacting members of our committee to be found on our contact page.


Men’s Captain – Rian Howe ()
Women’s Captain – Emma Greer ()

Secretary – Anna Thomas

Junior Treasurer – Imogen Shaw

Lower Boats’ Captain – Daisy Dunworth ()

Lower Boats’ Captain – Ella Young ()

Lower Boats’ Captain – Imogen Woods-Wilford ()

Lower Boats’ Captain – Bob Sutherland ()

Kit Secretary – Peter Wild

Coxing Rep – Ryan Chung ()

Social Secretaries – Mireia Cabanes and Max Niroomand

Communications Officer – Joel Richardson ()

Sponsorship Officer – Martha Oakes

Tank Officer – Immy Johnson

President – Alan Bookbinder, Master of Downing College

Senior Treasurer and Welfare Officer – Gavin Flynn

Director of Rowing – Ian Watson

Leave a Reply