Women’s Crews 2021 – 2022

These are our current crews as well as the crews for the end of term races! If you want to look at crews for the other races throughout the term, please look here! This page will be updated throughout the year with the Fairbairn’s and Bump’s crews.

Fairbairn’s 2021


Cox                       Ryan Chung
Stroke                   Anna Thomas
7                           Emma Greer, (Cpt)
6                           Maddie Curl
5                           Imogen Shaw
4                           Livia Lisa Vega
3                           Hannah Wynton
2                           Alex George
Bow                      Imogen Woods-Wilford

Please take a look at the crew sheet!


Cox                       Joel Richardson
Stroke                   Ella Young
7                           Daisy Dunworth
6                           Sophie Rab
5                           Jasmin Kinnear
4                           Emily Mitford
3                           Livia Wilod Versprille
2                           Elsa Ruuskanen
Bow                      Cass Lim

Please take a look at the crew sheet!

NW: “Robison”

Cox                       Max Filley
Stroke                   Hannah Bailey
7                           Vivien Passing
6                           Holly Thompson
5                           Marialena Iacovides
4                           Anna Matthews
3                           Madeleine Rouot
2                           Linying Shang
Bow                      Emily Pentney

NW: “Kraunsoe”

Cox                       Adrian Tsui
Stroke                   Clara David
7                           Fatima Jilani
6                           Jiali Fan
5                           Calypso Herrick-Doyle
4                           Jess Eden
3                           Feiyang Zhang
2                           Yue Zhou
Bow                      Katy Bradley