Men’s Crews 2021 – 2022

These are our current crews as well as the crews for the end of term races! If you want to look at crews for the other races throughout the term, please look here! This page will be updated throughout the year with the Fairbairn’s and Bump’s crews.

Fairbairn’s 2021


Cox                       Mireia Cabanes
Stroke                   Friedrich Weberling
7                           Rian Howe, (Cpt)
6                           Harry Barker
5                           Andreas Bedorf
4                           Max Niroomand
3                           Bob Sutherland
2                           Aidan Joyce
Bow                      Daniel Fearn

Please take a look at the crew sheet!


Cox                       Sam Creswick
Stroke                   Toby Boyne
7                            Will Pizii
6                            Evan Ward
5                            Benjamin Desson
4                            Ben de la Court
3                            Nico Petropoulos
2                            Callum Caldwell
Bow                       Maximilian Miramon

Please take a look at the crew sheet!


Cox                       Sam Creswick
Stroke                   Ryan Keys
3                            Maximilian Miramon
2                            Oliver James
Bow                       Jerry Fang

NM: “Follen”

Cox                       Rijuta Jeswani
Stroke                   Robbie Smith
7                           Jem Wyse
6                           Pawel Lisowski
5                           Dominic Davies
4                           Kaan Onder
3                           Will Peet
2                           Will Smith
Bow                      Pablo Soriano

NM: “King Julian”

Cox                       Eloise Sinclair
Stroke                   Patrick Nolan
7                            Jordan Kibuuka
6                            Esa Mahmood
5                            Olivier Dietrich
4                            James Wirth
3                            Toby Brady
2                            Felix Prutton
Bow                       Max Filley