Introducing our New Committee – 2021/22

A new DCBC committee was elected at the Mays Colours meeting in June. You can view our current committee on the committee page here. Here are our new committee members:

Captain of Boats – Andreas Bedorf

Men’s Captain – Rian Howe

Women’s Captain – Emma Greer

Secretary – Anna Thomas

Junior Treasurer – Imogen Shaw

Lower Boats’ Captains – Daisy Dunworth, Ella Young, Imogen Woods-Wilford, and Joey Kaufman

Kit Secretary – Peter Wild

Coxing Rep – Ryan Chung

Social Secretaries – Mireia Cabanes and Max Niroomand

Communications Officer – Joel Richardson

Sponsorship Officer – Martha Oakes

Tank Officer – Immy Johnson

President – Alan Bookbinder

Senior Treasurer – Dr Kamran Yunus

Director of Rowing – Ian Watson

Leave a Reply