Year in Review 2015/16

I feel immensely privileged to have served as Captain of Boats, especially during what has proved another incredibly successful year for DCBC. Our squad captains, Izzy and Charlie, both did a fantastic job of bringing the whole club together and encouraging each crew and individual rower to push themselves to reach their potential. Remarkable role … More Year in Review 2015/16

New Committee for 2016/17

A new DCBC committee was elected at the Mays Colours meeting in June. Here are our new committee members: Captain of Boats – Ryan Macpherson Men’s Captain – Andrew Niven Women’s Captain – Georgina Frater Junior Treasurer – Rohan Bhundia Secretary – Sierra Humbert Lower Boats’ Captains – Jenny Easley, Alex Fellows, Stephen Harris, Katherine Robinson Coxing Rep – Stephen Harris … More New Committee for 2016/17