New Committee for 2016/17

A new DCBC committee was elected at the Mays Colours meeting in June. Here are our new committee members: Captain of Boats – Ryan Macpherson Men’s Captain – Andrew Niven Women’s Captain – Georgina Frater Junior Treasurer – Rohan Bhundia Secretary – Sierra Humbert Lower Boats’ Captains – Jenny Easley, Alex Fellows, Stephen Harris, Katherine Robinson Coxing Rep – Stephen Harris … More New Committee for 2016/17